Royce is knitting what???????

Dear Snow,

I’m knitting something that I normally wouldn’t knit.  Okay, it’s a scarf, but not a normal scarf for me.  I walked by the yarn at the Knaughty Knitter the other night and just picked it up and bought it.  I don’t know what came over me.  Actually, it’s fun knitting with it, especially when I get to the felted balls.  LOL  What do you think of it?  Never mind.  I know what you think of it.  I may give the finished project to you as a gift.  hahahaha

BallScarf052513

WindowsHate and I are getting along okay now that I downloaded a custom shell. I just wanted my start button back and didn’t think that was too much to ask. The start button makes it so much easier.

We are finally heading to Gatlinburg for a few days before Nelson gets back to work. It will be totally different with not having to work much. I’m sure I’ll love that. We have a house and dog sitter so Joe gets to stay here.

I think I’m going to do the Mystery KAL. Could you send me the link again so I can register? Never done a mystery KAL before so I guess I should do one. Thanks for telling me about it.

Hope your cold is gone or at least much better! Also, hope you are having good weather and not cold stuff!

Hugs, Royce

About snowandroyce

Snow and Royce are friends. For a long time, Snow lived in a Southern state quite near Royce. Then Snow moved back home to the Northern land of her birth. They decided to start blogging just to keep in touch because email, Facebook, and other forms of digital communication just aren't quite enough. Royce has a dog named Joe. She likes miniatures, knitting, her grandchildren, vodka, and gadgets in no particular order. Snow likes knitting, miniatures, and would like to be a voracious reader, if only she could stay awake.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

