For Shame!

Dear Mrs. Snow,

For shame that you called Lord Brantham Robert.  I doubt very much that Cora would approve.  Oh, I guess I should have typed Lady Brantham or M’Lady.  I find some of the names and titles a bit confusing or should I say condesending.   I am just thankful that I don’t have to dress up for dinner.  If so, I would probably just eat in my room.  Know what I mean? Certainly glad you explained why you put “Dear Mrs. Royce”.  I thought maybe I had gotten married and didn’t remember it, possibly on a Mass and Margarita Night.  LOL

Speaking of dinner, we had Turkey Burgers tonight.  Yum!!  It was sixty degrees here today and a perfect evening for grilling.

Turkey Burgers My Way:

1 pound ground turkey

1 envelope of Lipton Onion Soup Mix

1-1/2  tablespoons of Worchestershire sauce

Weber Roasted Garlic and Herb Seasoning

Sky Scarf:  I am all caught up, but you know that’s because of my OCD.  Just knit any color for Sunday or you could use your Special Day color for the days that  you forget.  If you forget often, it would make for a more colorful scarf.

Motorcycle Joe sends hugs.  🙂

Hugs, Carole

About snowandroyce

Snow and Royce are friends. For a long time, Snow lived in a Southern state quite near Royce. Then Snow moved back home to the Northern land of her birth. They decided to start blogging just to keep in touch because email, Facebook, and other forms of digital communication just aren't quite enough. Royce has a dog named Joe. She likes miniatures, knitting, her grandchildren, vodka, and gadgets in no particular order. Snow likes knitting, miniatures, and would like to be a voracious reader, if only she could stay awake.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

