I Shouldn’t Have Done It!!!

Dear Snow,

I saw an article on the Internet about the British airing of Downton Abby and it said if you don’t want to know what happened, stop reading.  Well, I just kept reading and all I can say is OH NO NO NO NO NO!!!!  I so wish I hadn’t read it.  I guess the good thing is that I don’t know when IT will happen, but damn!

On a happier note, I went to KK Knitting Group tonight and it was fun, as usual.  Alicja brought some wonderful cupcakes.  So, so good!  Tasted like white wedding cake and you know how much I love that cake!  They were small so I should have eaten two, but I behaved and only  had one.

By the way, did you know that Alicja can read my mind?  hahahahahaha

Oh – Joe said you were going to knit him a blanket of  his very own.  That’s so sweet of you!

Hugs, Royce

About snowandroyce

Snow and Royce are friends. For a long time, Snow lived in a Southern state quite near Royce. Then Snow moved back home to the Northern land of her birth. They decided to start blogging just to keep in touch because email, Facebook, and other forms of digital communication just aren't quite enough. Royce has a dog named Joe. She likes miniatures, knitting, her grandchildren, vodka, and gadgets in no particular order. Snow likes knitting, miniatures, and would like to be a voracious reader, if only she could stay awake.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I Shouldn’t Have Done It!!!

  1. Curls & Q says:

    Q – LOVED the first episode of Downtown Abbey. Isn’t it the BEST??

Leave a comment